Georgia

Services

CFC GROUP

Atlanta

Phone: 1-866-860-1216 Toll Free

Ron Whitfield (ext. 228)
E-mail: rwhitfield@cfcgroupinc.com

Rhonda Close (ext. 227):
E-mail: rclose@cfcgroupinc.com

Todd Close (ext. 223):
E-mail: tclose@cfcgroupinc.com

Catherine LaValley (ext. 226):
E-mail: catherine@cfcgroupinc.com

Columbus (excluding Ft. Benning)

Carrie Motes
Phone: 205-566-8131
E-mail: cmotes@cfcgroupinc.com

Middle / South Georgia (including Ft. Benning)

Bill Finleyson
Phone: 478-230-1637
E-mail: bill@cfcgroupinc.com

© Copyright 2017 - ERG International